Contact

World Premix brings together a team of specialists. Our people have years of experience in the field and combine this with the latest knowledge and insights about pig feeding. Operating globally, we can provide tailored services to customers in all regions of the world.

Paul van der Steijn
CEO/Head Nutrition
+ 31 6 25041008
paul@worldpremix.com

Maurice Goossens
CEO China
+31 6 24892314
maurice@worldpremix.com

Harm Frencken
Sales and Advice
+ 31 6 21556325
harm@worldpremix.com

Shao Bingchu
Chief Representative (china) 首席代表
+86 188 7035 1681
bingchu@worldpremix.com

Tom Reijnders
Technical advisor
+31 6 31960553
tom@worldpremix.com

Roel Kanters
Farm Manager (china) 猪场经理
roel@worldpremix.com

* required fields

Stay up to date! Subscribe to the newsletter